class schedule

Join us online anytime (including in-person classes), just let me know you’re coming!

May 2017

Online
Mon May 1, 8pm Coreblast
Thur May 4, 8pm Pilates Bootcamp
Sat May 6, 10am Pilates Bootcamp
 –
Mon May 8, 6pm Coreblast *note time*
Wed May 10, 8pm HIIT Bootcamp
Thur May 11, 8pm Pilates Bootcamp
Sat May 13, 10am Pilates Bootcamp
 –
Mon May 15, 8pm Coreblast
In person in Halifax
Thur May 18, 5:50pm Pilates Bootcamp at Citadel Hill 
(Friday Essa gets wisdom teeth removed, so no Sat class)
 –
(Mon May 22, 7pm Coreblast, online or at Citadel Hill, or canceled, depending how teeth go)
Wed May 24, 6pm HIIT Bootcamp at Citadel Hill
Thur May 25, 5pm* Pilates Bootcamp at St George’s Round Church Hall *note time
Online
Sat May 27, 10am Pilates Bootcamp
Upcoming
May 29–June 24 no classes, or very limited classes (Essa is doing two intensive conducting courses back-to-back, one in Hungary!)

Note: As Essa is doing graduate work in Toronto, the schedule is posted each month and is subject to change anytime. This was a registered studio until 2016, but at the moment we’re just a few friends with a limited number of classes—we do have space if you’d like to try it out!